Close

Order online, delivered safely

We've made a safe return to our head offices and continue to offer a completely remote vehicle leasing service and free UK mainland delivery.

Read more
01395 200 333 Monday to Friday 08:30 - 18:00
This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Meet the Carparison Team

From the sales team who will help you place an order to the admin team who will look after you thereafter, meet the Carparison team.

Car Leasing Consultancy

When you contact Carparison it will be one of these lovely lot who will receive and respond to your inquiry. Whatever stage you are at in your car search, it is their aim to understand your vehicle usage and preferences in order to find your perfect car for the best possible price; providing as much or as little guidance as you require throughout the process. Each inquiry is paired with a dedicated Leasing Consultant and they will be on hand to guide you through the leasing process, from start to finish.

andy-tomlinson-carparison

Andy Tomlinson

Sales Manager

andy@carparisonleasing.co.uk

clare-daniell-carparison

Clare Gibson

Leasing Consultant

clare@carparisonleasing.co.uk

chris-greening

Chris Greening

Leasing Consultant

chris@carparisonleasing.co.uk

josh-may-carparison

Joshua May

Leasing Consultant

joshua@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Anthony Cutler

Leasing Consultant

anthony@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Yasmin Hembery

Leasing Consultant

yasmin@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Van Leasing Consultancy

Should you be looking for a commercial vehicle, our van leasing consultancy team are here to help. Whether it's a Pick-up, Tipper, Van or anything else - we can meet standard or bespoke requirements. All you need to do is ask. 

matt-measor-carparison

Matt Measor

Commercial Sales Manager

mattm@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Sales Admin

You won’t be forgiven for forgetting the names of our Administration team. Kate, Katie and Katie (no, we’re not having you on) will be the ones to assist you through the order process: helping with all documentation, payment of our processing fee, organising delivery and above all else keeping every customer informed and happy. This is no small feat, and one we couldn’t trust to three better, or more dedicated individuals!

kate-champion-carparison

Kate Champion

Sales Admin Manager

kate@carparisonleasing.co.uk

katie-isherwood-carparison

Katie Isherwood

Sales Administrator

katie@carparisonleasing.co.uk

katie-c-carparison

Katie Chisholm

Sales Administrator

katiec@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Accounting

Our accounting contingent is a one-women-show. Fiona singlehandedly tracks, processes and looks after all of our finances and generally keeps everything shipshape. She works closely with our admin team to ensure any outstanding balances are settled in a timely fashion, as well as being crucial to presenting the data that informs high level business decisions.

fiona-meredith-carparison

Fiona Meredith

Accounts Assistant

accounts@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Pricing

The Carparison pricing team is responsible for sourcing and securing the very best lease deals. This involves constant analysis of the current marketplace as well as frequent contact with our supplying dealerships and funding partners to agree unique stock and rates. It is our pricing analysts who are responsible for constantly reviewing and updating the lease deals you see online, as well as briefing our consultancy teams with the latest updates.

simon-taylor-carparison

Simon Taylor

Pricing Manager

simon@carparisonleasing.co.uk

sam-andrews-carparison

Sam Andrews

Pricing Analyst

sam@carparisonleasing.co.uk

tom-clarke-carparison

Tom Clarke

Pricing Analyst

tom@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Marketing

This is the team that communicate with you at every stage of your leasing journey with Carparison. They manage our social media pages, plan and organise our events schedule and develop our integral and informative vehicle reviews. They are likely to be the reason you have reached this webpage and have heard about Carparison elsewhere. Therefore, they are to thank for (hopefully) introducing you to your perfect new lease deal.

sarah-hunt-carparison

Sarah Hunt

Marketing Manager

sarah@carparisonleasing.co.uk

alice-poole-carparison

Alice Poole

Content Marketing Specialist

alice@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Aimee Green

Marketing Assistant

aimee@carparisonleasing.co.uk

Management

Last, but certainly not least (we’d get in trouble otherwise) is Matt, our General Sales Manager. Matt heads up the whole Carparison operation; making sure all teams are equipped with the resources, direction and passion required to keep our business moving. Matt offers over a decade of automotive experience and we couldn’t wish for anyone better to be at the head of the Carparison family.

matt-woodward-carparison

Matt Woodward

General Sales Manager

matt@carparisonleasing.co.uk