This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1133 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 20th June 2024 - Order for NISSAN ARIYA ELECTRIC HATCHBACK 225kW Advance 87kWh 22kWCh 5dr e-4ORCE Auto

Excellent all round. Lacking in information on how to return wet signed documents.


Trusted Customer - 20th June 2024 - Order for TESLA MODEL Y HATCHBACK RWD 5dr Auto

Excellent service!

Managed to find finance for two vehicles for our new company where others had failed. Chris in particular was extremely helpful and kept in regular contact throughout the process.


Trusted Customer - 19th June 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQB ESTATE EQB 250+ 140kW AMG Line Premium 70.5kWh 5dr Auto

Very competitive quotes, Excellent Service & Communication

Very Attentive. Spot on communication. Jasmine has been incredibly helpful. Keep hold of her, she's a tremendous asset to your business.


Trusted Customer - 17th June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Efficient, friendly and informative service throughout

Excellent and informative customer services


Trusted Customer - 16th June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Very helpful. Kept me informed leading up to the delivery of my car.


Trusted Customer - 14th June 2024 - Order for FIAT 500 HATCHBACK SPECIAL EDITIONS 1.0 Mild Hybrid Red 3dr [16" Alloy]

Perfect customer service

Communication was frequent and clear. Thrre were named advisors to answer questions. The delivery date was quick one the paperwork was all clear.


Trusted Customer - 13th June 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

I’m still waiting for my car . No one can tell me when I’m going to receive

There is an issue with my car that needs resolving and therefore cannot be supplied, however the work hasn’t been authorised. No one can tell me when this will be sorted.

Lauren, Carparison 14th June 2024

We’re so sorry for the delay in being able to deliver your second car. The dealership are still waiting on the manufacturer to approve a warranty claim in order to fix the interior issue raised during the pre-delivery inspection. We completely understand your worry and frustration, and I want to reassure you that we are doing all we can to push for a resolution as quickly as possible. Our priority is ensuring the vehicle arrives with you in perfect condition, and we’ll continue to keep you informed with any information we get from the supplying dealer. Please do be in touch with me on the details you have if I can do anything further in the meantime, and please accept our apologies once again. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 12th June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Highly recommend. Best customer experience

5 stars from start to finish - seriously impressive customer service - professional, courteous, knowledgeable.


Trusted Customer - 12th June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Happy feeling

Absolute professional from start to finish, the whole experience was pleasurable, the Ora 03 is just the vehicle we needed, thank you , Lynn & Ken.


Trusted Customer - 11th June 2024 - Order for TESLA MODEL Y HATCHBACK RWD 5dr Auto

Really happy with Chris Bagwell and his prompt support through out the process.


Trusted Customer - 11th June 2024 - Order for SKODA ENYAQ ESTATE 210kW 85x Sportline Plus 82kWh 4x4 5dr Auto

Brilliant Service - Clear Communication

Brilliant from start to finish. Clear communication and already talking about another vehicle.


Trusted Customer - 7th June 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Hybrid 230 SE Connect 5dr 2WD Auto

Efficient and helpful service

A good deal on a pre-registered Tuscon. Costs as advertised and paperwork all completed pretty painlessly. Car delivered in as new condition in timescale that suited me.


Trusted Customer - 6th June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

This is my third lease and this broker has been top notch

Carparison managed to provide the quote and deal with everything over email and digitally. As I was abroad when I secured the lease. They even honoured a reduced price after I signed the order form as I saw it dropped on their website. Everything was painless, smooth and clear. I called the customer experience team to arrange delivery and that was also really pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone. This is my third lease and this broker has been top notch.


Trusted Customer - 6th June 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Absolute shambles

Absolute shambles. Signed for the car mid April to be delivered early May. A car was finally delivered yesterday but it was not the one I had originally signed for. Fobbed off with so many excuses, and after many hours on the phone chasing them up, and many hundreds of pounds spent on hire cars in the interim, I just decided to take another car they said they had in stock to put an end to this stressful saga. They were all very polite on the phone and have offered a tiny bit of compensation (not that I’ve received it yet!) which is why I’ve given them one star rather than none.

Charlotte, Carparison 6th June 2024

Good Morning Sarah, I want to take this opportunity to say how sorry we are again for the delay in getting you your new car and can completely understand your frustration. My team are in the process of arranging your £400 compensation so this will be with you in the next few days. We are disappointed that the dealer couldn’t fulfil the original order of the grey car and are still waiting for clarity on what happened – which we will continue to investigate. I can see our team were in frequent contact to provide the information we had. But the circumstances were far from ideal and we know how stressful and inconvenient delays can be, and we thank you for working with us to transfer to your blue car instead. We’ll continue to use your feedback to do better. Our apologies once again, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 4th June 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

Excellent

Very efficient and responsive service


Trusted Customer - 4th June 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Simple

Everything worked well good communication


Trusted Customer - 3rd June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Super helpful and informative

Fantastic communication and informative Throughout the process


Trusted Customer - 3rd June 2024 - Order for TESLA MODEL Y HATCHBACK Long Range AWD 5dr Auto

Great service

Great service from initial call back from Simon through to post delivery with Lauren


Trusted Customer - 3rd June 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

Just use this company... they're great!

Great explanation of process, good pricing structure, excellent customer service from Jasmine. Prob with finish on car upon delivery, Jasmine conveyed this to the delivering dealer and resolved.


Trusted Customer - 3rd June 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium 80kWh 5dr Auto

Prompt and complete answers to all of my questions very efficient service!

Very impressed with the speed of all responses. Highly efficient and all paperwork completed effectively. The service was exemplary throughout the process with help available at any point along the way. Many thanks to Simon & Jasmine