Close

In stock car lease deals.

Available for home delivery in as little as four weeks.

Read more
01395 200 333 Monday to Friday 08:00 - 20:00, Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.9/5

Independent Feedback based on 655 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 12th August 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Great service which exceeded expectations.

Carparison were polite, prompt and professional. Their documentation and explanations were clear and succinct.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 12th August 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your fantastic feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 10th August 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Highly Recommend!

Sam was excellent throughout our entire Carparison journey! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or the company to anyone looking for a business lease vehicle. The whole process was fast and easy. When waiting on a decision from the leasing company just before the weekend Sam rang to tell us there was no news so we weren't waiting around (which was much appreciated!) He also gave us the details of his colleague who was taking over the process as he was going on holiday - We couldn't have been kept more in the loop! Excellent customer service from all departments at all times. The delivery driver was friendly, kept us informed of his arrival time and allowed us as much time as we needed to do our checks on the vehicle when it arrived. He answered all our questions and was lovely! The vehicle arrived in perfect condition and just as we ordered!

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 11th August 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! Sam and our logistics team are very grateful for your kind words and we are delighted to have been able to assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 9th August 2022 - Mazda CX-5 ESTATE

Great options and customer service

Great options and communication throughout

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 10th August 2022

Good morning Andrew! Thank you for the feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 7th August 2022 - Volkswagen TAIGO HATCHBACK

Generally good.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 10th August 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for providing your 4* review. We would love to understand what more we could have done to achieve a 5* as this will really help us improve our service and customer journey. If you are happy to provide any further detail, please send this to us at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. With best wishes, Sonia


Trusted Customer - 4th August 2022 - Hyundai TUCSON ESTATE

The best deals. Great Communicators. Highly recommended

I couldn't rate Carparison highly enough. From my initial enquiry, I was treated with great communication, regular updates, and ultimately, they sorted out an exceptional value car ahead of deadline. I can not rate Emma and her team highly enough as their staff go above and beyond to help.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th August 2022

Good morning Gareth! Thank you so much for your very kind review and 5 star rating! We really do appreciate it and I know Emma is very thrilled with the review :) From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia


Trusted Customer - 3rd August 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Great, but could have been smoother.

Excellent service from some of the staff - Yasmin was a star throughout the process. However, the process was held up a little as I had to chase for the finance application to be sent and also for my information to be sent to Tesla to enable the app.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 4th August 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 4 star rating. I am sorry to hear that things did not run as smoothly as we would have liked. I have reviewed your file and can see that there were a few delays with obtaining the finance documents from the finance company and also the Tesla app switch over. Unfortunately, both of these issues are out of our control but would still like to apologise for the inconvenience caused.


Trusted Customer - 2nd August 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Kind and pleasant advisers

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 2nd August 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 1st August 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Very fast turnaround, great customer service.

Fantastic service, did exactly what they promised

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st August 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th July 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Couldn’t have been easier or slicker!

Called them on Monday, agreed car on Tuesday and delivered Friday! Super helpful team there to support at every step of the process. Had previously had bad experiences with similar companies. Good price too!

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st August 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal in a very quick and speedy manner! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th July 2022 - Kia SPORTAGE ESTATE

Great price and first class customer service. Excellent communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st August 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 27th July 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Would use them again, very quick to reply and polite service.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 28th July 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 21st July 2022 - Mercedes-Benz A CLASS AMG HATCHBACK

Very efficient service. Two weeks from first quote to car being delivered!

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 21st July 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we were able to assist throughout the lease process and finish off with a super quick delivery time! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 20th July 2022 - Mercedes-Benz GLB ESTATE

This was my first time leasing. I was having a tricky time securing the right car with the right terms and after having been to at least 3-4 of the other big leasing brokers, Yasmin & Katie at Carparison came through with flying colours - with much better price and immediate availability of our preferred car. They went above and beyond to make things happen with the car dealers and finance houses.We received excellent service from Katie & Yasmin starting from the beginning of our search till the delivery of the car. For any query, we always received prompt response. Highly highly recommended.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 21st July 2022

Good afternoon Saumyabrata! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Yasmin and Katie are chuffed to bits with your kind words and are so pleased that they could assist you throughout your journey with us. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 18th July 2022 - Mercedes-Benz A CLASS HATCHBACK

Great service from initial ordering to delivery all the staff I have come into contact with were top class

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 18th July 2022

Good morning Christopher! Thank you for your review and 5 stars, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 14th July 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Read the small print

Delivered a competitive deal. Disappointed with the delivery of the vehicle, however an adequate outcome but still not what I felt was deserved.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 15th July 2022

Good morning. Thank you so much for providing your 4* review. We are disappointed and very sorry to hear about the condition of your vehicle on delivery, this is certainly not what we would have expected. I can see from your file that the supplying dealership has offered a valet as a gesture of goodwill, please do forward the receipt at your earliest convenience so that we can arrange for the reimbursement from our supplier. We carry out reviews on all our suppliers from time to time, so this type of feedback is very important to us to help us continuously improve our customer journey. If you would like to provide any further details, please send this to me at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. Best wishes, Sonia


Trusted Customer - 14th July 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Smooth process

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 15th July 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for providing your 4* review. We would love to understand what more we could have done to achieve a 5* as this will really help us improve our service and customer journey. If you are happy to provide any further detail, please send this to us at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. Best wishes, Sonia


Trusted Customer - 12th July 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

1st class service

Anthony Cutlers service from the start was amazing, Always kept me up to date with the process. Will defiantly use Carparison again.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 12th July 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating - Anthony is delighted with your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in due course. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 11th July 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA COUPE

Excellent Service!

These guys are the best leasing company I have used, I have been leasing company vehicles for over 20 years & run a fleet of 500 cars

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 12th July 2022

Good morning! What a review! Thank you so much for your feedback and the 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it and are so pleased that we could assist you! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! From all of us here, we wish you all many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 11th July 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Great service from Carparison.

Great service from the Carparison team. In particular Tom Harding and Vicki Pomerville who i dealt with were very helpful and made the process of leasing my Model Y really easy from beginning to collection. I would definitely recommend Carparison.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 11th July 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! Tom and Vicki are delighted with your kind words and very pleased that they were able to assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 11th July 2022 - FIAT 500 HATCHBACK

Good and friendly. Prompt and reasonable efficient.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 11th July 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to understand what more we could do to have achieved 5*'s as this will really help us improve our service. If you are happy to provide any more detail, please send this to me at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. With best wishes, Sonia.