This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.9/5

Independent Feedback based on 977 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 22nd February 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI I10 HATCHBACK 1.0 Advance 5dr

Good

Excellent service, very approachable


Trusted Customer - 16th February 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.3 DiG-T MH Acenta Premium 5dr

Very happy

Very helpful throughout the entire process. Although they kept in touch and were attentive they were not at all pushy. Very happy overall.


Trusted Customer - 15th February 2024 - Order for FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV ST-Line X 5dr

Outstanding

Super easy service, friendly people and car delivered to door. Couldn't ask for anything else


Trusted Customer - 15th February 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Hybrid 230 Ultimate 5dr 2WD Auto

Great service. Quick turnaround.

Great service. Good communication. Fast turnaround


Trusted Customer - 15th February 2024 - Order for SEAT ATECA ESTATE 1.5 TSI EVO SE Technology 5dr

I leased my previous car through them and it was no hassle. This time, I tried to contact them in May when I got the ‘your lease is due to end’ email but they told me it was too early and they would ring me in June and set a date for a call back. No one called. I call them and we struggle to find a car that will arrive before my previous car was due to go back in Dec. Finally find a car and sign for it in Aug for a November delivery. Great. Get told in September it’s now a December delivery. Fine. Then it goes to January. Then Feb. Then it’s due mid-March. It ended up arriving mid-Feb in the end, 3 months later than the original date. Don’t get me wrong, the people I talked to were amazing and just as annoyed about the turn around time as I was but it’s ridiculous to advertise a car on the website and the delivery be 3 months late when you started the process in plenty of time. Plus I tried to start looking in May and got told I was too early. Clearly I wasn’t. It’s made me think twice about leading another car after this one.


Trusted Customer - 13th February 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.3 DiG-T MH Acenta Premium 5dr

Would use again

Hassle free professional all the way. Great communication. A+


Trusted Customer - 13th February 2024 - Order for FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV ST-Line X 5dr

Excellent service from beginning to end from initial conversation contact to delivery. Respond to mails promptly


Trusted Customer - 4th February 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.3 DiG-T MH Acenta Premium 5dr

Good communication, very competitively priced car.


Trusted Customer - 1st February 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.3 DiG-T MH Acenta Premium 5dr

Really efficient service from Carparison, from initial enquiry to delivery of the car. Kept updated through each process and the after sales team were really helpful with getting the car delivered quickly. Highly recommend.

Lauren, Carparison 2nd February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy with your feedback and are glad we could help with getting your car to you. If you have any queries in the future, please do get in touch and we'll be happy to help. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 1st February 2024 - Order for MG MOTOR UK ZS ELECTRIC HATCHBACK 115kW Trophy EV Long Range 73kWh 5dr Auto

Great customer experience

Probably the easiest car purchase/lease deal I have ever done. The process was fast and efficient and communication was instant.

Lauren, Carparison 2nd February 2024

Hi Andy - thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We're so happy we've been able to help getting your vehicle to you, and that you had such a positive experience with us. I hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 31st January 2024 - Order for CUPRA FORMENTOR ESTATE 1.5 TSI 150 V2 5dr DSG

The team are extremely helpful and provide regular updates throughout the order and delivery process


Trusted Customer - 31st January 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Hybrid 230 Ultimate 5dr 2WD Auto

Excellent service from beginning to end. Would use again.


Trusted Customer - 30th January 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fast & Efficient

Leasing and communication process was very good with all the staff being very helpful.


Trusted Customer - 29th January 2024 - Order for BMW 3 SERIES SALOON 330e M Sport 4dr Step Auto [Tech/Pro Pack]

Excellent service from sales and admin

Easy and quick to get quotes from sales team. Once car ordered, the operations/admin team kept me informed on delivery times etc. Delivery was as promised with no issues

Lauren, Carparison 2nd February 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy you had a positive experience with us! I hope you're enjoying your new car. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 29th January 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium 80kWh 5dr Auto

Communication...Second to None

Superb communication, especially with Steve. He kept me informed the whole way through and checked in with me often to see how things were and if he could offer any help.


Trusted Customer - 26th January 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Ultimate 5dr 2WD

1st class customer servoce

Support from Courtney was excellent… Cian was brilliant when I made the initial inquiry because I was unsure about committing before I sold my own car… however, from my initial contact with Cian to the follow up with Courtney, the customer service was excellent from start to finish… even helping to resolve teething troubles with delivery was great. Thoroughly recommend carparison👌


Trusted Customer - 25th January 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI I10 HATCHBACK 1.0 Premium 5dr Auto

Very fast

From start to finish every thing was very professional and fast also offering a very affordable price


Trusted Customer - 25th January 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Hybrid 230 Ultimate 5dr 2WD Auto

Excellent company

We received an excellent service from Carparison. They were efficient and quickly had everything organised for the new vehicle. A trouble-free transition from start to finish. Less then 3 weeks and my car is here and I am very pleased.

Courtney, Carparison 25th January 2024

Hi, so pleased to hear you are happy with our service and that we were able to get the car to you so quickly. Wishing you many miles of happy driving. Best wishes, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 24th January 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Ultimate 5dr 2WD

Very good f


Trusted Customer - 24th January 2024 - Order for FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV ST-Line 5dr

Good communication,smooth process.