This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1097 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 30th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic Service the new car came so fast.

From order to delivery the staff where fantastic thanks very much

Courtney, Carparison 16th May 2024

Good morning, thank you very much for your kind review. The team are delighted to hear your comments! We hope the car is treating you well. Best wishes, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 30th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line 80kWh 5dr Auto

Very helpful every contact

Brilliant service and great people

Lauren, Carparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I'm glad we were able to assist with sourcing a vehicle and getting it to you. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch - all the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 29th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Outstanding service & communications, would highly recommend.

OK, I had no idea what to expect here, but I have been blown away by the service and communications here, Outstanding job - would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Courtney, Carparison 16th May 2024

Hi Nigel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an terrific review. We're so happy that you had such a positive experience with us. I hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 29th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Leasing made easy. There is alway room for improments

Sarah, Carparison 29th April 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback and four stars! If you are willing to share what we could have done to get a full five stars, please share this with us at [email protected] and we'll take this on board accordingly. Best wishes, the Carparison Team


Trusted Customer - 28th April 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

excellent customer service, and speedy responses

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you very much for your kind review, we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 28th April 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

Great service, and deal was very competitive, thanks

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 27th April 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.5 E-Power N-Connecta [Glass Roof] 5dr Auto

Amazing service

The service was brilliant - really helpful and friendly staff 😊 The process was smooth and easy!

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your review, the team are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for VOLKSWAGEN POLO HATCHBACK 1.0 Life 5dr

Very lovely to deal with and efficient

Courtney, Carparison 16th May 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy you had a positive experience with us! I hope you're enjoying your new car. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Service Old fashioned Style.

I am very pleased with the service I received from this company and it's Staff. Nothing seems too much and their deals are ahead of the rest of the industry, as far as I can see. Thanks to Emma and all the team.

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to read your comments and wish you many miles of happy motoring! Best wishes, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for NISSAN ARIYA ELECTRIC HATCHBACK 160kW Engage 63kWh 5dr Auto

great comms and arrived on due date and on time no complaints.

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Alistair, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for PEUGEOT 208 HATCHBACK 1.2 PureTech 100 Allure Premium + 5dr EAT8

Very helpful in search for a car and good communication throughout

Lauren, Carparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for this great 5* review - I'm so glad you had a good experience with Carparison. Happy driving! Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for BMW I5 SALOON 250kW eDrive40 M Sport 84kWh 4dr Auto

Great price and customer service

Great price and customer service. I would have no hesitation in using again and recommending.


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic service, friendly staff with everything explained throughout the process.

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Nik, thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your order! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything further. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Car Leasing made simple

Very competent and down to the point Sales Team, in particular Emma, who dealt with my enquiries. Car finance and delivery itself made simple. Overall a very pleasant experience, already recommended Carparison to a friend.

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi Jaroslaw, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. I hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great communications from start to finish

Great service. Excellent customer service and fast delivery.

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Good afternoon David, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you have a great service with us! If you need anything in the future, please do get in contact with us. Best Wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 22nd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Quick and easy process. Highly recommend

Lauren, Carparison 14th May 2024

Hi Gavin - thank you for taking the time to write this review. I hope the car is treating you well! Happy driving, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 22nd April 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.3 DiG-T MH Acenta Premium 5dr

Very impressed

The customer service was great answered any questions I had, not on hold for long and the process was straight forward and easy to upload documents etc. no hidden costs either which was brilliant.

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review - we're glad you've had a good experience with us! If you need anything in the future, please do contact me and I'll be happy to help. Best wishes Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 22nd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium Plus 80kWh 5dr Auto

Amazing customer journey

Amazing service from start to finish and after!! I had never done this before and was sceptical as I didn’t want to feel spammed. The team were very supportive, and helpful. After I had received my vehicle I had an insurance query - again the team were patient and helpful.

Lauren, Carparison 14th May 2024

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review - we know how daunting it can be to lease a car online, so it's really great to hear that we managed to put you at ease throughout the process. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch with me and I'll be happy to help. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 21st April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Unbelievable Experience

The whole process has been a delight from start to finish. The offer on the vehicle was the best I had seen on the market.. Ben from Carparising was very informative with my initial request. The icing on the cake was Robbie who delivered my new car on the day.. First of all he called me with early notice to see what was my best time to receive the car and when he arrived at my address he made sure he didn’t leave until I was completely happy and comfortable with the car especially as it was my first time driving a EV

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi Marvin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad we were able to help with getting your vehicle to you so swiftly. Happy Driving! If you need anything in the future please do get in contact. All the best, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 3rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Eqc

Well very helpful no hidden fees, good communication responded to all questions asked and delivered everything we asked for

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Hi Darren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad we were able to get your vehicle to you, and that the process was smooth for you. Happy driving! All the best, Lauren.