Close

In stock car lease deals.

Available for home delivery in as little as four weeks.

Read more
01395 200 333 Monday to Friday 08:00 - 20:00, Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.9/5

Independent Feedback based on 652 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 5th July 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Great experience

I have had a great experience with Carparison! At a very difficult time with new cars hard to get hold of, the team were very helpful.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th July 2022

Good morning Nicholas! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 4th July 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Responsive and helpful

very responsive and helpful

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th July 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to understand what more we could do to achieve 5*'s as this will really help us improve our service. If you are happy to provide any more detail, please send this to me at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th June 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

the driver who delivered my car was very helful going through how to use pa

very helpful customor service. ontime car delivery. reasonable minimal damage cover and alloy wheel prmimum.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st July 2022

Good afternoon Abolali! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th June 2022 - SEAT IBIZA HATCHBACK

Fantastic service

I has ordered a vehicle through carparison which through no fault of there's fell through. However Yasmin and Emma came through with another fantastic offer on a Seat which fulfilled my needs and we're Cordial and professional throughout the process making sure I was well informed throughout the process. Would happily use carparison over bigger rivals anytime again

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st July 2022

Good afternoon John! Thank you for your great feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! Yasmin and Emma are delighted to have been able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th June 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Amazing customer service

Unbelievably quick. I’ve dealt with a few lease firms, and I called Carparison as they had the cheapest deal on a comparison site. I had a full quote in less than 20 mins (including options). Deal was done and signed in full the next day. Follow on contact and updates are also excellent. Especially Emma, thank you very much for your speedy replies.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st July 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your amazing feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th June 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Perfect in every aspect!

Anthony Cutler was very patient with me and in the end offered a great service and hand over of my new Tesla. Emma Goodwin was also very thorough and too be honest...I can't fault the service in anyway.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st July 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 30th June 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Brilliant service, great prices

Fantastic service and communication throughout the whole process, plus incredibly keen pricing. Not sure what else you would want!

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st July 2022

Good afternoon Will! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. Steve and Emma are ecstatic with your kind words. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 29th June 2022 - Tesla MODEL Y HATCHBACK

Fantastic service from start to finish.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 29th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you throughout your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 28th June 2022 - FIAT 500 HATCHBACK

Efficient Polite Helpful Kept up to date

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 28th June 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 27th June 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA COUPE

Slick and effective.

Process, start to finish, slick and effective.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 28th June 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to understand what more we could do to achieve 5*'s as this will really help us improve our service. If you are happy to provide any more detail, please send this to me at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 26th June 2022 - BMW 3 SERIES TOURING

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, good communication and the delivery guy was excellent

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 27th June 2022

Good morning ! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 25th June 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Really Good

Everything was well organised and I had no problems.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 27th June 2022

Good morning ! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 25th June 2022 - Audi A6 SALOON

The whole experience has been managed proffesionally from the start to the supply of the vehicle. Even though the car was delayed due to global supply chain issues the communication has been very good.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 27th June 2022

Good morning ! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 23rd June 2022 - Volkswagen UP ELECTRIC HATCHBACK

It was a great service with the delivery of my car

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 27th June 2022

Good morning Obiya! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 22nd June 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA COUPE

Excellent service start to finish

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 22nd June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for the feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 18th June 2022 - FIAT 500 ELECTRIC HATCHBACK

Exceptional

My experience with you company has been exceptional. It is plain to see that you hold your people at the heart of everything you do. Yasmin and Kirsty exceeded my expectations and are a credit to your organisation.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th June 2022

Good morning John! Thank you so much for wonderful feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. Yasmin and Kirsty will be delighted to read this. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 18th June 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Prompt, helpful service. Made everything very easy.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th June 2022

Good morning! Thank you for the feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 17th June 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

Efficient

Really friendly and helpful, made it all very smooth.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 17th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are very pleased to have been able to assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 16th June 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA COUPE

Excellent service

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 17th June 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 15th June 2022 - Audi A6 SALOON

Kept me informed throughout the process.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 15th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it. We are so please that we could assist you with your new lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.