This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1097 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 20th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Very slick operation.

Jasmine, Carparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Jason, thank you for your kind review, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 20th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fast, informative, efficient

Kept me informed of progress throughout the process, and any issues were handled professionally. Had me on the road in less than 2weeks.

Lauren, Carparison 14th May 2024

Hi Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad we were able to help with getting your vehicle to you so swiftly. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 19th April 2024 - Order for FIAT 500 HATCHBACK SPECIAL EDITIONS 1.0 Mild Hybrid Red 3dr [16" Alloy]

Great comm’s from start to finish

Great comm’s from start to finish will use again

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review - we hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 19th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great communication and easy to do business with

Excellent communication and followup to questions also. I found the online processes very effective also.

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Hi William, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad you had a good experience with us, and we're also pleased that the online processes worked well for you! A lot of the new online automations are relatively new to our process, so we're glad they're working effectively for our customers. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch, otherwise, happy driving! Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 17th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Quick and effecient - delieery was on time and car clean and charged OK 👍

good servoce and competetive rental. The service was quick and car delivered on time . I did have have to chase for a delivery date , but all OK

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi Richard, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us this review, we really do appreciate your feedback. If you need anything in the future, please let us know. Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great service

Great service

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Thank you for your kind words, they're very much appreciated. We hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Professional throughout

Professional throughout the process, good competitive prices


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Really good communication at all stages of the process. Very friendly and helpful and ultimately delivered a good outcome. Would recommend to friends and family.

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Hi Jake, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. The experience our customers have are incredibly important to us, so receiving a review like yours is a real mood booster! We hope the car is treating you well, however if you need anything in the future, please get in touch and we'll be happy to help. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

All communication was good, price excellent, delivery driver did an amazing job so yes overall the service and experience was top draw

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi David, thank you for leaving such a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We hope the car is treating you well, however if you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. All the best, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent service from start to finish

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Hi Trevor, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm so glad you had a good experience with Carparison. Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium Plus 80kWh 5dr Auto

Delighted with the service

All very easy, found Sam Very helpful when selecting the vehicle. The follow up with all of the documentation was simple all done via email/in-line which was perfect for me.

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. I am glad to hear that your order went smoothly and we hope you're enjoying the car! Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Good company easy to work with and transparent

So when car delivered Coolant warning light came on vehicle, not your fault but not great start! Other than that good service and great price

Charlotte, Carparison 16th April 2024

Thank you for sending in your feedback, and for the four stars! We’re thrilled that you were impressed with our service, but we are sorry to have been let down by the coolant issue on delivery. That should have been picked up by our delivery partner and we will be in touch to resolve this for you. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope you continue to love your new Mercedes EQC. Best wishes, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Efficient and helpful

Courtney, Carparison 15th May 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us at Carparison. Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 13th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great prices and Great Support

Amazing customer support throughout the process. Car unfortunately arrived with some (very minor) damage on but the support team was able to solve it really quickly


Trusted Customer - 13th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Amazingly good

For start to finish it was a smooth and supportive experience


Trusted Customer - 12th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Very East to do Business With

Friendly and easy to deal with. Good comms through the process. Very Happy Customer.


Trusted Customer - 12th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great service

Very fast and helpful service will recommend To others


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV ST-Line 5dr

Efficient experience for the paper work , customer service was polite and helpful however , lack of communication on the day of delivery

Charlotte, Carparison 12th April 2024

Thank you for leaving your kind review and for celebrating your order experience. We’re very sorry for the issues you experienced with delivery. We have referred this back to the supplying dealer and continue to monitor such experiences when choosing our future partners. We do hope you continue to enjoy your new car and are here to help should you need us. Best wishes, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

great team, great pricing and lovely service !

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Hi Paul - thank you so much for your kind words, it's very much appreciated! Myself and Simon are so happy we've been able to assist in getting your vehicle to you. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 2nd April 2024 - Order for TESLA MODEL Y HATCHBACK RWD 5dr Auto

Excellent service, very transparent . Great

See below please

Lauren, Carparison 19th April 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we're pleased your order went smoothly and we hope you're enjoying the car! All the best, Lauren.