Close

In stock car lease deals.

Available for home delivery in as little as four weeks.

Read more
01395 200 333 Monday to Friday 08:00 - 20:00, Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.9/5

Independent Feedback based on 652 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 13th June 2022 - Vauxhall CORSA-E ELECTRIC HATCHBACK

Responsive and competitive with excellent customer service

Great service from start to finish. Car was delayed due to factors outside Carparison’s control but I was kept informed at each stage

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 14th June 2022

Good morning Fehzaan, thank you for your feedback. We can only apologise for the delays you experienced in getting your new car to you and would like to thank you for your patience during this time. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 11th June 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA SHOOTING BRAKE

A great experience!

Very efficient service from start to finish. Queries were answered promptly by Emma Goodwin who is clearly very good at her job. We’ve leased vehicles for 20 years and Carparison is up there with the best.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 14th June 2022

Good morning Christian! What a review! Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating. Emma is delighted with your feedback and we are all very pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. Wishing you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 10th June 2022 - Audi A6 SALOON

Professional company

Very good customer service, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant staff.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 10th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and the 5 stars, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 2nd June 2022 - Hyundai SANTA FE DIESEL ESTATE

Superb service with regular updates on availability or due dates. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to Chris and Louise for what you’ve both done. Speak again in two years for the next replacement.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 6th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 stars! Chris and Louise are both very pleased that they were able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we hope you enjoy your first lease deal and wish you many happy and safe travels and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 2nd June 2022 - Mercedes-Benz CLA COUPE

Great help and clear advice.

This was my first car lease and I found the help and advice from Will and Chloe to be clear and useful. They were great at returning my emails and calls and providing solutions.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 6th June 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to understand what more we could have done to achieve 5*'s as this will really help us improve our service. If you are happy to provide any more detail, please send this to me at sonia@carparisonleasing.co.uk and our Customer Experience team will review any additional comments accordingly. Best wishes, Sonia


Trusted Customer - 31st May 2022 - Peugeot E-208 ELECTRIC HATCHBACK

Carparison are Carprofessional

Five star from start to finish. Everything explained at every step of the process. Time taken with me to answer questions. Nothing pushy. Chris and Katie are credit to your business for their professional approach. Gave responses when promised making my experience a great one.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st June 2022

Good morning Richard! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! Chris and Katie are so pleased to have been able to assist you with your new lease deal! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 31st May 2022 - Volvo XC90 DIESEL ESTATE

Excellent service and would definitely recommend to anyone interested in a leasing contract.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 1st June 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it and so pleased that you would recommend us! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 10th May 2022 - Mercedes-Benz GLE DIESEL ESTATE

Absolutely amazing service

Absolutely amazing service. Massive thanks to Chris and Kirsty. Thanks so so much!

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 10th May 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, both Chris and Kirsty are very pleased to have been able to assist you throughout the process. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 10th May 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

A nervous first time leasing journey made smooth

This was my first time leasing a car. From the outset I was guided through the system with professional, informative, patient and courteous, much needed, advice. At no point was there a lack of support and advisers were constantly available. It had been a very comfortable customer journey and I cannot compliment the staff enough. I now have the car that I wanted with their support for the next three years.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 10th May 2022

Good afternoon Thomas! Thank you so much for your wonderful view, Chris and Chloe are both very pleased that they were able to assist you and make you feel at ease with your first lease deal. From all of us here, we hope you enjoy your first lease deal and wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 6th May 2022 - Peugeot 208 DIESEL HATCHBACK

Highly recommended

Amazing service! I needed a car asap and all was sorted in very professional manner. Highly recommended.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 9th May 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it and we are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 5th May 2022 - Volvo XC40 ESTATE

Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the order process.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 9th May 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 3rd May 2022 - CUPRA LEON ESTATE

Would use again

Great customer service, very friendly and helpful staff

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th May 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 2nd May 2022 - Peugeot 208 DIESEL HATCHBACK

Great service

Very helpful and efficient. We had a few issues arranging the delivery from the suppliers, the staff @ carparison kept us up to date and escalated the issue for a prompt delivery.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th May 2022

Good morning Robert! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! We are so pleased to have been able to assist you with your new lease deal! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 1st May 2022 - Peugeot 2008 ESTATE

Great customer service, very communicative and helpful through all stages

Great customer service, very communicative and helpful through all stages of the process.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 5th May 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 28th April 2022 - Peugeot 2008 ESTATE

Great service

Kept informed at every stage from order to delivery of vehicle. Would definitely recommend

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 28th April 2022

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it and we are so pleased that you would recommend us! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 25th April 2022 - Audi A6 SALOON

Carparison provided an excellent service

Excellent service from beginning to delivery of the new car. I was updated all through the process and an questions were awnsered immediately

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 25th April 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and the 5 star rating, it really is appreciated. We are so pleased that we could assist you with your new lease deal, the car looks amazing in the picture! Wishing you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2022 - Nissan QASHQAI HATCHBACK

You won’t regret using Carparison.

Easy to use site, great communication and good swift processing of documents to get your car. Definitely recommended. Very helpful with queries. Will use again in the future.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th April 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your very kind review and 5 star rating! Myself and the team really do appreciate it and we are so pleased that you would recommend us. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 14th April 2022 - Volvo XC60 ESTATE

Absolutely, you epitomise professionalism with employees such as Louise,& Chloe, who always keep you informed with their air of confidence.

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th April 2022

Good morning Derek! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating! Louise and Chloe are both thrilled and are delighted to have been able to assist you. Wishing you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 14th April 2022 - FIAT 500 HATCHBACK

Probably the best company and service I’ve encountered 8 days from enquiry to car being delivered Highly recommended

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th April 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 14th April 2022 - Volkswagen ID.3 ELECTRIC HATCHBACK

Very good service!!

Cant wait to use you again, Very Easy and quick

Sonia Marshall, Carparison 20th April 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating. It was our pleasure to be able to assist you again and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With best wishes, Sonia.